Animal. (Rated R)

Animal. by Joe Reid Kirby III

She’s tough …

The way I beat it in.

I don’t mean to …..

Try and kill …

I try and kill.

No,

The animal in me is dying still …

And it’s only her that makes me feel alive …..

Look at her …

Delicious.

Mouth watering.

Makes my mind go ravenous …..

I’ve got to have it …

Every section,

Grab it.

Every scream that she gives out from the pleasure she now finds within her pain,

Stab it.

Leave it all here on this table.

I came to eat.

~ Joe Reid Kirby III 3/8/17

2017 3CupsOfJoe. All rights reserved.

c7a96eb06b65f0c14120b7e3f65b404c

Leave a Reply

