Making More Memories in Bersaba (Video + Poem) ~ #3CupsOfJoe Show: Episode 6

“Freer than I’ve ever been … something that you’ve never been.” ~ 6LACK

The caged bird has no idea what freedom is, until it experiences life outside of the cage; and here I am … out of my cage. Free to fly! I’ve chosen to fly so high. Watch the way the sky flips me as I soar by.

You Are. ~ Spoken Word Poetry by Joe Reid Kirby III

You are the space,
You are the state of being,
Where the villages of joy and happiness live,
You are the light captured on film,
The heat mapped on the radar,
Perceptions reflect the many scenes of your life,
Upon the mirrors of your memories,
You are the time which separates beginnings from infinities.

~ Joe Reid Kirby III 3/20/17

My Motto: Do what you LOVE and nothing else.

My Message: #3CupsOfJoe … Peace. LOVE. Understanding.

If you like my vibe, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel below:

Leave a Reply

