AVD Wandelmars 2017 ~ #3CupsOfJoe Show: Episode 9

The annual Avondvierdaagse (AVD) Parade in the city of Paramaribo, Suriname is a Carnival-like showcase of the many cultures this beautiful country is home to. The sound of the beating drums, sight of the cultural dances, and feeling of the passionate singing was an intoxicating experience. Definitely a great way to start the week of my birthday!

Stay tuned for Episode 10 of the #3CupsOfJoe Show, as I’ll be sharing an inside-look at my 27th Birthday Celebration — my 1st birthday outside of the U.S.

My Motto: Do what you LOVE and nothing else.

My Message: #3CupsOfJoe … Peace. LOVE. Understanding.

If you like my vibe, please SUBSCRIBE to the GottaLoveKirby YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLofiSU77ApA67Bhc3ggDeP2KqjZ0P9aX0

Leave a Reply

